Meet our Chamber Team

Whether behind the scenes creating new events and tools or out front advocating and championing for causes that matter to you, the Chamber staff are your resource to grow your business. If you haven’t had a chance to speak with them directly, reach out. They are here to help you.

Board of Directors
Member Benefits

Example: The team at the Chamber has been great to work with and helps us get the most of our membership. Knowledgeable individuals who are always there with helpful suggestions and access to the information we need.

First and last Name, company

Julie Coons

President and CEO
703.752.7516

jcoons@novachamber.org

Kevin Kelly

Vice President, Finance and Administration
703.752.7522

kkelly@novachamber.org

Clayton Medford

Vice President, Government Relations
703.752.7544

cmedford@novachamber.org

Jennifer Williamson

Vice President, Member Engagement
​703.752.7529

jwilliamson@novachamber.org

Jamal Sealey

Executive Assistant to President and CEO
703.752.7505

jsealey@novachamber.org

Carmen Sevilla

Senior Manager, Member Engagement
​703.752.7525

csevilla@novachamber.org

Barbara Parnarouskis

Director, Education
703.655.5979 bparnarouskis@novachamber.org

Homaira Sheikh

Manager, Registration
703.752.7508

hsheikh@novachamber.org

John Woodstock

Director, Sales
703.752.7526

jwoodstock@novachamber.org
 

Membership: A Boost For Your Business

Regardless of your business's size or type, we have a Chamber membership that will help you expand your network, build connections, and gain a voice within our Northern Virginia community.
Join Now
Renew Your Membership

There are advantages in membership

A Chamber membership is more than a box to check, it's a gateway to business growth. Through our weekly networking and educational events, we provide opportunities for our members to connect with each other.
 
Image
We've taking networking a step farther with the creation of our Business Councils. Find the one that fits your specific industry or professional focus for not-to-be missed events.
Learn More
Image

Government Advocacy

Ensuring that business has a voice in the legislative process, the Chamber is a recognized and respected voice within local, state, and federal governments.
Learn More
Image

Building Connections

With weekly events and multiple member connector activities, the Chamber offers ample opportunities to meet business leaders and build business relationships.
Learn More
Image

Education Opportunities

Nationally recognized industry experts, subject matter expert speakers, business thought leaders, and industry authorities are all standard fixtures in the Chamber's educational and Business Council Series events.
Learn More
Image

Annual Awards

Fostering excellence in business and rewarding those who embody greatness is part of our annual work. The Chamber hosts multiple annual awards that showcase our region's business leaders and local heroes.
Learn More
Image

Member Services & Discounts

Along with quality connections, advocacy, and educational opportunities, a Chamber membership offers business discounts, included services, member-only events, and more!
Learn More