Meet Our Chamber Team

Our team brings all of our programming, events, membership benefits, and more to our members.

Meet Our Chamber Team

Our team brings all of our programming, events, membership benefits, and more to our members.

Meet the professionals

who keep our Chamber running.

Whether behind the scenes creating new events and tools or out front advocating and championing for causes that matter to you, the Chamber staff are your resource to grow your business. If you haven’t had a chance to speak with them directly, reach out. They are here to help you.

Our Board of Directors
Member Benefits

Chamber MEMBERSHIP


Membership Pricing

Our flat-rate membership dues ensure that all of your employees can enjoy Chamber benefits.

Annual Member Rates

Membership Application

Ready to join? Complete our application to start your Chamber membership.

Join Now

Download Our Membership Overview

Julie Coons

President and CEO
703.752.7516

jcoons@novachamber.org

Kevin Kelly

Vice President, Finance and Administration
703.752.7522

kkelly@novachamber.org

Clayton Medford

Vice President, Government Relations
703.752.7544

cmedford@novachamber.org

Jennifer Williamson

Vice President, Workforce & Member Engagement
​703.752.7529

jwilliamson@novachamber.org

Jamal Sealey

Executive Assistant to President and CEO
703.752.7505

jsealey@novachamber.org

John Woodstock

Director, Sales
703.752.7526

jwoodstock@novachamber.org

Tammy Deem

Director of Programs
703.855.9007

tdeem@novachamber.org

Carmen Sevilla

Senior Manager, Member Engagement
​703.752.7525

csevilla@novachamber.org

Homaira Sheikh

Manager, Registration
703.752.7508

hsheikh@novachamber.org