Our Chamber Board of Directors

We are fortunate to count many of our Region's business leaders as members of our Board of Directors. Our entire Board and Executives are listed below.

Our Chamber Board of Directors

We are fortunate to count many of our Region's business leaders as members of our Board of Directors. Our entire Board and Executives are listed below.

Meet our

Board of Directors

The Northern Virginia Chamber is proud of its diverse and experienced Board of Directors. Each brings a wealth of expertise to our Board and will help guide us as we continue our mission as The Voice of Business In Northern Virginia®.

Meet Our Chamber Staff
About the Chamber

Your Chamber Membership Contact

For more information, please contact John Woodstock, Director, Sales: 703.752.7526 or jwoodstock@novachamber.org


Matt McQueen


Vice Chair

Deb Gandy

Chevy Chase Trust


Mark Carrier

B. F. Saul Company Hospitality Group


Jeff Rubery

Eagle Bank

General Counsel

Mark Looney


Immediate Past Chairman

Luanne Gutermuth

LSG Solutions

Kathy Albarado | Chairman, Strategic Leadership Board of Advisors | Helios HR

John A. Allen | Co-Chairman, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Board of Advisors | Wells Fargo Bank

Mark Carrier | Board Secretary | B.F. Saul Company Hospitality Group

Julie Coons | President and CEO | Northern Virginia Chamber of Commerce

Kathryn Falk | Chairman, Northern Virginia Chamber Foundation | Cox Communications

Deb Gandy | Board Vice Chair | Chevy Chase Trust

Luanne Gutermuth | Immediate Past Board Chairman | LSG Solutions, LLC

Mark Looney | General Counsel | Cooley LLP

Scott McGeary | Chairman | NOVABizPAC | Washington Gas

Matt McQueen | Board Chairman | Peraton

Jeff Rubery | Board Treasurer | EagleBank

Kathy Albarado | President & CEO | Helios HR

John A. Allen | Region Bank President | Wells Fargo Bank

Tony Anikeeff | Partner | Williams Mullen

Stephanie Berkowitz | President and CEO | Northern Virginia Family Service

Mona Birchfield | Principal, Business Operations, BizOps | CLA

Kristina Bouweiri | President and CEO | Reston Limousine

Scott Brezler | Partner | Forvis

Mary-Claire Burick | President | Rosslyn Business Improvement District

Mark Carrier | President | B.F. Saul Company Hospitality Group

Alex Castelli | Partner | CohnReznick, LLP

George Cave | Senior Vice President | Commercial Banking Division | Sandy Spring Bank

Craig Chason | Partner | Pillsbury

Ruth Ann Clark | Managing Director | JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Dr. Lance Collins | Inaugural Vice President and Executive Director, Innovation Campus | Virginia Tech

Wayne Corini | Partner | Grant Thornton LLP

Steven Day | Vice President Corporate Banking | PNC Bank

Mario DeLuca | Partner | Crowe LLP

Mike Discenza | CFO, North America | Transurban

Jim Dyke | Senior Advisor | McGuireWoods Consulting

Robert Eisiminger | Member, Board of Directors | Johnny Mac Soldiers Fund

Eileen Ellsworth | President & CEO | Community Foundation for Northern Virginia

Kathryn Falk | Vice President | Cox Communications

C. Michael Ferraro | President/CEO | TRAINING SOLUTIONS, Inc.

Molly Fogarty | Senior VP Corporate & Government Affairs | Nestlé USA

Deb Gandy | Managing Director | Chevy Chase Trust

Tim Gillis | Managing Partner, Greater Washington, DC Metro Area | KPMG

Steve Gladis | President & CEO | Steve Gladis Leadership Partners

Georgia Graves | President | Bridgman Communications, Inc.

Ed Grenier | President and CEO | Junior Achievement of Greater Washington

David Guernsey | President and Chief Executive Officer | Guernsey, Inc.

Luanne Gutermuth | Founder and CEO | LSG Solutions LLC

Lovey Hammel | President & Co-Founder (Employment Enterprises, Inc.)

Cecilia Hodges | Regional President, Greater Washington and Virginia (M&T Bank)

Scott Hommer | Partner (Venable LLP)

Victor Hoskins | President & CEO (Fairfax County Economic Development Authority)

Todd House | Manager | Washington Gas

Tamara Jack | Chief Financial Officer | LMI

Dr. Stephen Jones | President and CEO | Inova

Robert Kipps | Managing Director | KippsDeSanto & Co.

Gary Kirkbride | Senior Vice President | Dewberry

Harry Klaff | President of Client Services | Avison Young

Dr. Anne Kress | President | Northern Virginia Community College

Rich LaFleur | Partner | Grant Thornton LLP

Stephanie Landrum | President & CEO | AEDP

Cathy Lange | Partner & Practice Director | Human Capital Advisors, LLC

Len Lewan | Senior VP | Truist

Mark Looney | Partner (Cooley LLP)

Sam Maness | Managing Director; Security (Raymond James & Associates)

Scott McGeary | Director (Washington Gas)

Matt McQueen | Vice President and Chief Engagement & Communications Officer (Peraton)

Joe Meyer | President & CEO (Shelter House)

John Micale | Chief Executive Officer, Mid-Atlantic Region (USI Insurance Services)

Paul Misener | Vice President for Global Public Policy (Amazon)

Jack Moore | Managing Partner (Evans Consulting)

Mark Moore | Division Executive, Corporate & Institutional Banking (Sandy Spring Bank)

Bud Morrissette | Group President (Interstate Moving | Relocation | Logistics)

Susan Moser | Partner (Cherry Bekaert LLP)

Timmy Norton | Partner (Great American Restaurants)

Janet Osborn | East Region Leader (AON Corporation)

Phil Panzarella | Chief Executive Officer (Panzarella Consulting LLC)

Rebecca Parker | Vice President - Investments (RBC Wealth Management)

Meredith Pilaro | Tax Partner (BDO USA, LLP)

Richard Pineda | President & CEO (CALIBRE)

Scott Price | Regional Policy Director (Dominion)

Mike Proctor | Market President (United Bank)

Kevin Reynolds | President (United Bank)

Buddy Rizer | Executive Director of Economic Development (Loudoun Economic Development Authority)

Ben Rodgers | Senior Director (Morgan Stanley)

Todd Rowley | Market Executive for the Capital Region (Old Dominion National Bank)

Jeff Rubery | SVP, C&I Market Executive - VA (Eagle Bank)

Kelly Schlageter | SVP, Marketing and Communications (CNSI)

Monica Schmude | President, Cigna Mid-Atlantic (Cigna)

KayAnn Schoeneman | President (Curley Company Inc)

Jeff Schragg | Founder  (Newton Grange Consulting)

Julie Simmons | Managing Director (Human Capital Strategic Consulting)

David Skiles | Government Relations Advisor and Director of Northern Virginia Client Services (The Vectre Corporation)

John Song | Managing Director (Baird)

Maria Harris Tildon | Executive Vice President, Public Policy & Government Affairs (Johns Hopkins University)

Stephanie Turner | VP, Inclusion, Diversity & Social Innovation (MITRE)

Bill Walsh | Partner (Hirschler Fleischer, P.C.)

Dr. Gregory Washington | President (George Mason University)

Robert Webb | Principal (Miles & Stockbridge)

Mitch Weintraub |  Managing Partner (Cordia Partners)

Matt White | Chairman & CEO (WHITE64)

Ruth Williams-Brinkley | Regional President  (Kaiser Permanente)

Christina Winn | Executive Director of Economic Development (Prince William County Department of Economic Development)

Sheila Yosufy | Senior Vice President (John Marshall Bank)


The Northern Virginia Chamber of Commerce serves as a direct channel for leadership in Fairfax County Public Schools to interact with regional business leaders. The interactions are vital to ensuring the economic growth of our community. We enjoy the collaborative relationships we have with the business community on initiatives such as workforce development, facilities construction, transportation, and the promotion of diversity, equity, and inclusion in our community. By working together, we’re preparing the future workforce, FCPS students, for the future.

Scott S. Brabrand

Division Superintendent, Fairfax County Public Schools