NOVA Chamber Honors

Honoring those who have served our community through service to the Chamber

We support the lifeblood of business: its workforce

We believe it is imperative to create a demand-driven, workforce ecosystem that provides direct, streamlined connections to resources for all workforce stakeholders that accelerates the talent development process while driving innovation.

Honoring those leaders who have honored the Chamber

Our Workforce.

Additional Workforce Programs

Our version of a Hall of Fame, NOVA Chamber Honors recognizes outstanding leaders who have served the greater Northern Virginia business community through their Chamber service. Comprised of past Chamber Board of Directors members, our NOVA Chamber Honors represents the best of the best within our region. We are grateful for their service.  

About the Chamber

Board of Directors

The Northern Virginia Chamber is proud of its diverse and experienced Board of Directors. Each brings a wealth of expertise to our Board and will help guide us as we continue our mission as The Voice of Business In Northern Virginia®.

Learn More

Chamber Strategic Plan

The Northern Virginia Chamber convenes the business community to solve problems and accelerate growth. The Chamber and its members are at-the-table when crucial decisions impacting Northern Virginia and the Commonwealth are made. The Chamber includes all sectors of the region's business community, non-profit organizations, as well as businesses headquartered outside of the region. 

Learn More

NOVA Chamber Honors Inductees

Christopher Arabia, Regional VP/Community Lending, TD Bank

Jeff Bentley, President and CEO, NW Federal Credit Union

Barry Biggar, President and CEO, Visit Fairfax

Judy Bjornaas, EVP and Chief Financial Officer, ManTech

Michele Bolos, CEO, NT Concepts

Michael Cardaci, President, HRTec

Michael Carlin, Partner, Access Point Public Affairs, LLC

Michael DeStefano, SVP and Business Banking Manager, Wells Fargo Bank

Ken Fleming, Director, Baker Tilly

Mike Forehand, Vice President, Government and Community Affairs, Inova

Len Forkas, Milestone Communications

Kathleen Galvin, CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc.

David Guernsey, President and Chief Executive Officer, Guernsey, Inc.

Lovey Hammel, President & Co-Founder, Employment Enterprises, Inc.

Todd House, Manager, Washington Gas

David Hunn, President & CEO, Virginia Career Works - Northern Region

Tamara Jack, Chief Financial Officer, LMI

Judith Kassel, General Counsel, Saul Ewing, Arnstein, & Lehr, LLP

Robert Kipps, Managing Director, KippsDeSanto & Co.

Peter Knickerbocker, Market Manager, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Cathy Lange, Partner & Practice Director, Human Capital Advisors, LLC

Lorraine Lavet, Senior Client Partner, Korn Ferry

Jack Lavoie, Partner, Cooley LLP

Arvind Manocha, President and CEO, Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts

Ryan McLaughlin, CEO, Northern Virginia Association of Realtors, Inc.

Ramal Moreland, Executive Director | Middle Market Banking, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Mike Niggel, ACT 1

Gary Nunes, Womble Bond Dickinson

Phil Panzarella, Chief Executive Officer, Panzarella Consulting LLC

Kevin Reynolds, President, United Bank

David Ritchey, JBG Smith

Dr. Tim Sands, Virginia Tech

Telly Tucker, Arlington Economic Development

Tracey White, Reston Hospital Center

Sheila Yosufy, Executive Vice President, John Marshall Bank

Kathy Alborado

Chamber Policy Committee Co-Chair

CEO, Helios HR
Chamber Policy Committee